Trustees and Directors

The Board of Directors plays an integral part in every school in our Trust. They generously give their time to ensure the best outcomes for all our children and staff at all our schools, throughout their term of office.

Should you need to contact the Chair of Directors, please email the Clerk to Governors at 

TypeFirst Appointed Term of OfficeCurrent Term Start DateCurrent Term End Date

Anita CliffCEO - Member Appointed24/11/2014Ex-officioEx-officioEx-officio

David Coles
AY2020/21 Chair
Member Appointed24/11/20144 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Mohammed Sharif
AY2020/21 Vice Chair
Member Appointed24/11/20144 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Dr Tracy Whatmore
(Legal Name: Thompson)
Member Appointed24/11/20144 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Katy MorganMember Appointed17/01/20174 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Anthony DibbleMember Appointed17/01/20174 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Martin MorrisMember Appointed27/03/20184 Years05/08/202004/08/2024

Ian RumbleCo-opted01/09/20194 Years01/09/201931/08/2023

Adam PritchardCo-opted07/05/20204 Years07/05/202006/05/2024

Helena SmithCECET Appointed24/11/20144 Years12/10/202011/10/2024

Previous Director/Trustees

NameTerm of OfficeTime in OfficeAppointment Type

Reverend Nick Watson4 Years27/03/2018 - 30/05/2021CECET Appointed

Manor MAT

Ettingshall Road, Coseley,
West Midlands WV14 9UQ
Telephone: 01920 556460